Hello Heroes,

Play during the below hours to enjoy sword-free battles!

That's right, you don't need swords to enter the adventure battles during specific hours!

Event Date:
PDT 6/12 15:00 - 6/19 4:00
SGT 6/13 06:00 - 6/19 19:00
CEST 6/13 00:00 - 6/1913:00

Time:
PDT: 3:00PM - 4:00PM | 7:00PM - 8:00PM | 10:00PM - 11:00PM | 03:00 AM - 04:00 AM
SGT: 6:00AM - 7:00AM | 10:00AM - 11:00AM | 13:00PM - 14:00PM | 18:00PM - 19:00PM
CEST: 00:00AM - 01:00AM | 4:00AM - 5:00AM | 7:00AM - 8:00AM | 12:00PM - 13:00PM

Enjoy~