Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    CM_Heylel's Avatar
    CM_Heylel is offline Administrator ★ GAMEVIL Unlocked ★ Moderator★ GAMEVIL Official Admin ★
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    80

    Default [Notice] 4/16 Maintenance (Completed)


    Greetings Heirs

    4/16 Maintenance has been completed.

    Servers are open.

    Please update the app version to 1.2.3

    - H

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    We will be undergoing maintenance to add new contents and improvements.

    Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.

    Duration: Approximately 5 Hours
    [US] 4/16 2:00 PM ~ 7:00 PM PDT
    [SEA] 4/17 5:00 AM ~ 10:00 AM SGT
    [EU] 4/16 11:00 PM ~ 4/17 4:00 AM CEST

    Maintenance Details:

    [Contents]
    > 2 New Servants Added: [A] Heylel & Heide
    > Avatar System Added
    > 3 New Avatars Added: Xita (5★), Belladona (4★), and Grisette (3★)
    > Auto-Repeat feature Added
    > Master Skill Setting feature Added
    > Abaddon Tower B Added
    > Star Rewards have been added to Cult Estate Stages
    > UI Improvements
    > Bug Fixes

    v1.2 Update Preview Part 1: https://bit.ly/2qDhB4f
    v1.2 Update Preview Part 2: https://bit.ly/2J1fA9H
    Character Balance Changes: https://bit.ly/2H4Zcsb


    ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.

    - H
    Last edited by CM_Heylel; 04-16-2018 at 08:52 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •