Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    CM_Paws's Avatar
    CM_Paws is offline War of Crown Moderator ★ GAMEVIL Official Admin ★
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    379

    Default [Notice] 12/6 Server Stabilization Maintenance [Completed]

    Servers are Open at 12/6 7:25 PM PST!

    Compensation: 100 Crystals + 3 Mandolin Charge Up
    US: 12/6 19:00 ~ 12/7 20:00
    Asia: 12/7 11:00 ~ 12/8 12:00
    EU: 12/7 04:00 ~ 12/8 05:00

    ------------------------

    Greetings Heroes,
    We will be undergoing maintenance to stabilize the servers.

    War of Crown will not be available during this time.
    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Thank you.

    Expected Time: 3 Hours [1 Hour Extended]

    [US] 12/6 05:00 PM ~ 08:00 PM PST
    [SEA] 12/7 09:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT
    [EU] 12/7 02:00 AM ~ 05:00 AM CET

    Date/Time may be changed due to sudden changes
    Details may change without any prior notices

    Details:

    1) Server Stabilization

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default Nuevos Heroes

    Hola,

    Quisiera saber si sacar nuevos heroes o algun evento navideño?

    saludos.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •