Hello Heroes,

Play during the below hours to enjoy sword-free battles!

That's right, you don't need swords to enter the adventure battles during specific hours!

Event Date:
PST 11/14 14:00 - 11/21 3:00
SGT 11/15 06:00 - 11/21 19:00
CET 11/14 23:00 - 11/21 12:00

Time:
PST: 2:00PM - 3:00PM | 6:00PM - 7:00PM | 9:00PM - 10:00PM | 02:00 AM - 03:00 AM
SGT: 6:00AM - 7:00AM | 10:00AM - 11:00AM | 13:00PM - 14:00PM | 18:00PM - 19:00PM
CET: 11:00PM - 00:00AM | 3:00AM - 4:00AM | 6:00AM - 7:00AM | 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Enjoy~