Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    CM_Paws's Avatar
    CM_Paws is offline War of Crown Moderator ★ GAMEVIL Official Admin ★
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    367

    Default [Notice] 10/12 Maintenance [Completed]

    Greetings Heroes!
    Servers are open @ 7:57 PM PDT!

    1) Maintenance Compensation:
    *200 Mandolins
    US: 10/12 19:00 ~ 10/13 20:00
    Asia: 10/13 10:00 ~ 10/14 11:00
    EU: 10/13 04:00 ~ 10/14 05:00

    2) Chaos Spire Compensation:
    * 200 Diamond + 2 Shynyangs (10/12 ~ 10/16 PDT/SGT/CEST)


    ---------------------------------

    Greetings Heroes,
    We will be undergoing maintenance to bring new content and improvements!

    War of Crown will not be available during this time.
    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Thank you.

    Expected Time:
    3 Hours

    [US] 10/12 06:00 PM ~ 09:00 PM PDT
    [SEA] 10/13 09:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT
    [EU] 10/13 03:00 AM ~ 06:00 AM CEST

    Date/Time may be changed due to sudden changes
    Details may change without any prior notices

    Details:

    1) Fairy Realm Equipment Dungeon 5th Floor Added
    2) 4★ Hero Balance [Eshirite, Azlar, Tulkin]
    3) 4★ Hero Selection Update [Hilda] Added
    4) Bug Fixes
    Tojirou's Revival Skill Issue will be fixed, which made opponents be automatically defeated upon his death.

    Ending Event:
    1) Chaos Spire Limited Pack Ending
    2) Masamune/Soma/Tojirou Step Up Summon Event Ending
    3) Eldin/Josephine/Arendel Pick Up Summon Ending

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    253

    Default

    any skins? im excited to see the new dungeon...and people makeing videos... I cant wait

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •